Trendsetting & Visionary Entrpreneurs

I want to start a new group Certified Socially Consciouswith this label. Do you fit in. Tell me what the next new trend will be. Any subject anything. Food,Stores,Music,Sex,Money Maker,Tourist Destination. Give me an idea and I will comment on it. Len, builder of Empires, Solitary Thinker, A step ahead of the ORDINARY. Join me for an adventure of a Life Time and a Life Time and a Life Time. You Can’t think Death will let you off that easy. The Guru of Karma!!

Leave a Reply

